«Ӱҵ

Skip to main content

John Carroll’s fundraising team helps raise financial support for student scholarships, facilities, and other strategic needs of the institution in support of the University’s Jesuit Catholic mission.

The purpose of the Development team is to build strong relationships and secure philanthropic support that help «Ӱҵ enhance its valuable role as a Jesuit Catholic university focused on preparing students to engage the world through leadership and service.

Learn More About Development

Development

Andre Calabretta

Andre Calabretta '08G - Assistant Vice President of Development

216-397-4989 acalabretta@jcu.edu

Pamela George-Merrill

Pamela George-Merrill - Director of Foundation Relations

216-397-1908 pgeorgemerrill@jcu.edu

Erin Grace

Erin Grace - Director of Major Gifts

216-397-1904 egrace@jcu.edu

Sandra Lucas

Sandra Lucas, Esq. - Sr. Director of Major Gifts

216-397-4921 slucas@jcu.edu

Drew O'Kane

Drew O'Kane - Director of Major Gifts

216-397-4994 aokane@jcu.edu

Annual Giving

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams - Director of Annual Giving

216-397-4925 mwilliams@jcu.edu

Melissa Rickey

Melissa Rickey - Associate Director of Annual Giving

216-397-4663 mrickey@jcu.edu

Prospect Management and Research

Debby Marchetta

Deborah Marchetta - Director of Prospect Research, Management and Discovery

216-397-1581 dmarchetta@jcu.edu

Helga Dimistrov

Helga Dimitrov - Prospect Development Specialist

216-397-1663 hdimitrov@jcu.edu